Tell us how you’re reducing methane emissions

Project Network Members

Eastern Research Group, Inc. (ERG)

To add a new contact for your organization or to update any of the information on this page, send an email to asg@globalmethane.org with the name of your organization in the subject line. Please identify in the email any information that should be updated.

Partner Profile

Type of Organization: Contractor
Description of Services:  
Sector(s) of Interest: Agriculture; Coal Mines; MSW; Oil & Gas; Wastewater; Other; Biogas; All GMI Topics
Area(s) of Geographic Interest: Partnership-wide; United States
Web Site: http://www.erg.com
Contacts: Allen, Amber
Email: amber.allen@erg.com
Phone: (919) 468-7889

Berkowitz-Gaspari, Allison
Email: allison.berkowitz@erg.com
Phone: (484) 341-8095

Carter, John
Email: john.carter@erg.com
Phone: (919) 468-7828

Goff, Charlie
Email: charlie.goff@erg.com
Phone: (202) 487-3074

Itle, Cortney
Email: cortney.itle@erg.com
Phone: (703) 424-8360

Lariviere, Lauren
Email: lauren.lariviere@erg.com
Phone: (781) 674-7250

Robel, Brooke
Email: brooke.robel@erg.com
Phone: (913) 808-5967

Singleton, Amanda
Email: amanda.singleton@erg.com
Phone: (919) 342-4587