Translate this page:
Menu ☰
x

Tell us how you’re reducing methane emissions

Eastern Research Group, Inc. (ERG)

Type of Organization
Contractor
Sector(s) of Interest
Agriculture; Coal Mines; MSW; Oil & Gas; Wastewater; Other; Biogas; All GMI Topics
Area(s) of Geographic Interest
Partnership-wide; United States
Web Site
http://www.erg.com
Contacts
Allen, Amber
Email: amber.allen@erg.com
Phone: (919) 468-7889

Berkowitz-Gaspari, Allison
Email: allison.berkowitz@erg.com
Phone: (484) 341-8095

Carter, John
Email: john.carter@erg.com
Phone: (919) 468-7828

Goff, Charlie
Email: charlie.goff@erg.com
Phone: (202) 487-3074

Itle, Cortney
Email: cortney.itle@erg.com
Phone: (703) 424-8360

Lariviere, Lauren
Email: lauren.lariviere@erg.com
Phone: (781) 674-7250

Robel, Brooke
Email: brooke.robel@erg.com
Phone: (913) 808-5967

Singleton, Amanda
Email: amanda.singleton@erg.com
Phone: (919) 342-4587

To add a new contact for your organization, or to update any of the information on this page, send an email to asg@globalmethane.org. Please include the name of your organization as listed in the GMI Project Network database so we can be sure to update the correct information.

Project Network Member Logo

For Members

Find Project Network Members

View current Project Network members by sector: